With Us, You are On Course for Success

Welcome to Otto Wulf GmbH & Co. KG, Your Partner for Maritime Services!

With nearly 100 years of experience, we are ready to serve you in the Northern European seaways. Our professional and reliable services will succeed in overcoming even the most demanding challenges. Whether towage, diving and salvage work, sea transport, floating crane deployments, carriage of offshore equipment, assistance for seagoing vessels, barge chartering or the rental of specialized equipment: we will tackle and solve your problem.

  • Otto Wulf - Fleet

    Fleet

    Powerful and diversified – with full speed ahead, succeed with our fleet!
  • Otto Wulf - Offshore Service

    Offshore Service

    We are specialists in complex transportation and logistics in the offshore sector.
  • Otto Wulf - Services

    Services

    Diversity is our ace in the hole – Otto Wulf offers you a “one stop shop” for a comprehensive array of customized services.

Personal Service is Our Tradition

For four generations, Otto Wulf GmbH & Co. KG has been a Wulf family company. For decades, we have dedicated ourselves to providing high value-added maritime services. Our founder, Otto Wulf, started by salvaging lost anchors. By 1922, today’s company had grown out of his efforts. Spectacular salvages of all kinds, which many larger competitors had failed to successfully carry out, were the foundation of Otto Wulf’s reputation – taking apparently impossible risks but nevertheless succeeding.

This willingness to accept a task and apply full power to its solution is still a given at our offices in Cuxhaven and Rostock. We know that each job has its peculiarities. For this reason, there are no off the shelf solutions; rather, each customer is given careful personal attention. We will develop a tailored solution which we will execute with veteran skill and competency, with our passionate employees and our powerful fleet and its dedicated, specialized equipment. Fast, flexible and open to difficult tasks – that is how it has been at Otto Wulf since the early days; that is our tradition.

Years experience

reliable and flexible

Transports/Towage

since the beginning of the year

Hours available

365 days, 24 hours/day available

Otto Wulf in 194 Seconds

Our company film reel can give you a feel for the challenging jobs we have been asked to do; historic and modern photo takes can give you an idea why we have been trusted by the industry for decades to get the toughest jobs done. Come check it out!

Photo gallery

No task is too difficult for us

Feel free to contact us.

Otto Wulf GmbH & Co. KG
Helgoländer Kai 10
27472 Cuxhaven

Phone.: +49 4721 7166-0
Fax: +49 4721 7166-33

Branch Office Rostock
Alter Hafen Nord 210
18069 Rostock

Phone: +49 381 66096494

Kontaktformular

Mit uns gehen Sie auf Erfolgskurs

Willkommen bei der Otto Wulf GmbH & Co. KG, Ihrem Partner für maritime Dienstleistungen!

Mit der Erfahrung von fast 100 Jahren sind wir für Sie da, um im nordeuropäischen Seegebiet fachkundig und zuverlässig selbst anspruchsvollste Herausforderungen zu meistern. Ob Schleppdienste, Taucher- und Bergungsarbeiten, Seetransporte, Schwimmkraneinsätze, Transportservice für Offshoretechnik, Seeschiffsassistenz, Ponton-Vercharterung oder Vermietung von Spezialtechnik: Wir nehmen Ihr Problem auf den Haken und lösen es.

  • Otto Wulf - Teaser Flotte

    Flotte

    Leistungsstark und vielseitig – unsere Flotte fährt mit voller Kraft voraus für Ihren Erfolg.
  • Otto Wulf - Offshore Aktivitäten

    Offshore Service

    Wir sind Spezialisten für komplexe Transport- und Logistikdienstleistungen im Offshore-Segment.
  • Otto Wulf - Teaser Leistungen

    Leistungen

    Vielfalt ist Trumpf – Otto Wulf bietet aus einer Hand umfassende maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen.

Persönliche Betreuung hat bei uns Tradition

Die Otto Wulf GmbH & Co. KG ist in vierter Generation ein Unternehmen der Familie Wulf. Seit Jahrzehnten haben wir uns den hochwertigen maritimen Dienstleistungen verschrieben. Unser Gründer Otto Wulf begann mit der Bergung verlorener Anker. Daraus entstand 1922 der heutige Betrieb. Spektakuläre Bergungsarbeiten aller Art, an denen viele größere Konkurrenten gescheitert waren, begründeten den Ruf von Otto Wulf, auch scheinbar Unmögliches wagen und meistern zu können.

Diese Bereitschaft, mit aller Kraft eine Aufgabe anzunehmen, pflegen wir unverändert an unseren Standorten in Cuxhaven und Rostock. Wir wissen, dass jeder Auftrag seine Besonderheiten hat. Deswegen gibt es keine Standardlösungen, sondern für jeden Kunden eine intensive persönliche Betreuung mit entsprechend abgestimmten Konzepten. Die setzen wir mit Erfahrung und Kompetenz, engagierten Mitarbeitern und unserer leistungsfähigen Flotte und Spezialtechnik um. Schnell, flexibel und offen für die schwierigsten Aufgaben – so wie es seit den Tagen Otto Wulfs bei uns Tradition ist.

Jahre Erfahrung

zuverlässig und flexibel

Transporte / Verschleppungen

seit Jahresbeginn

Stunden erreichbar

365 Tage, 24 Stunden/Tag erreichbar

Otto Wulf in 194 Sekunden

Unser Unternehmensfilm vermittelt Ihnen anhand von eindrucksvollen historischen und modernen Szenen einen Eindruck davon, warum uns seit Jahrzehnten die schwersten Aufgaben anvertraut werden. Machen Sie sich ein Bild davon!

Bildergalerie

Uns ist keine Aufgabe zu schwer

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

Otto Wulf GmbH & Co. KG
Helgoländer Kai 10
27472 Cuxhaven

Tel.: +49 4721 7166-0
Fax: +49 4721 7166-33

Branch Office Rostock
Alter Hafen Nord 210
18069 Rostock

Tel.: +49 381 66096494

Kontaktformular